Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Glenn Hughes - From Now On...

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1994-01-21 Year: 1994
Label: A Sun Hill Production AB
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Pickin' Up the Pieces
2. Lay My Body Down
3. The Only One
4. Why Don't You Stay
5. Walkin' On the Water
6. The Liar
7. Into the Void
8. You Were Always There
9. If You Don't want Me To
10. Devil In You
11. Homeland
12. From Now On...
13. Burn
14. You Keep On Moving


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify