Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Air Supply - Love Songs: Air Supply

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2003-05-19 Year: 2003
Label: compilation (P) 2005 Sony BMG Entertainment
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Every Woman In the World
2. The One That You Love
3. All Out of Love
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Lost In Love
6. Making Love Out of Nothing At All
7. Young Love
8. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
9. Even the Nights Are Better
10. Just As I Am
11. Two Less Lonely People In the World
12. The Power of Love (You Are My Lady)
13. I Can Wait Forever
14. Miracles


Melodic Net Comments