Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Air Supply - The Christmas Album

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1991-09-23 Year: 1991
Label: Arista Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. White Christmas
2. The First Noel
3. The Little Drummer Boy
4. The Eyes of a Child
5. Silent Night
6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
7. Sleigh Ride
8. Love Is All
9. Winter Wonderland
10. O Come All Ye Faithful


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify