Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Air Supply - Air Supply (Live)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-10-06 Year: 2009
Label: Suite 102
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. All Out of Love
2. Lost In Love
3. Even the Nights Are Better
4. Every Woman In the World
5. Here I Am
6. Making Love Out of Nothing At All
7. Now and Forever
8. The One That You Love
9. Sweet Dreams
10. Two Less Lonely People In the World
11. Chances
12. I'll Find You
13. Miracles
14. Shadow of the Sun
15. Someone
16. Goodnight


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify