Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Air Supply - The Earth Is...

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1991-07-19 Year: 1991
Label: Giant Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Stronger Than the Night
2. Without You
3. The Earth Is
4. Speaking of Love
5. She's Got the Answer
6. Stop the Tears
7. Dame Amor
8. Dancing With the Mountain
9. Love Conquers Time
10. Bread and Blood


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify