Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Air Supply - News from Nowhere

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1995-04-07 Year: 1995
Label: Giant Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Someone
2. Just Between the Lines
3. Heart of the Rose
4. Unchained Melody
5. Feel for Your Love
6. News from Nowhere
7. Always
8. Can't Stop the Rain
9. Primitive Man
10. Spirit of Love
11. I Know You Better Than You Think


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify