Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Yeah Yeah Yeahs - iTunes Originals: Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Release date: 2009-10-20
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. iTunes Originals
2. It's the Year to Be Hated (Interview)
3. Our Time (iTunes Originals Version)
4. A Love Song In the Truest Sense (Interview)
5. Maps (iTunes Originals Version)
6. Conga Line Around a Dead Dog (Interview)
7. Y Control
8. The Studio As Laboratory (Interview)
9. Gold Lion
10. Back from the Dead (Interview)
11. Cheated Hearts
12. Darker Side of Yeah Yeah Yeahs (Interview)
13. Down Boy
14. Something Tangy, Something Sour (Interview)
15. Dull Life (iTunes Originals Version)
16. Glam Rock Murder On the Dancefloor (Interview)
17. Heads Will Roll
18. Rewarding Love Song (Interview)
19. Hysteric (iTunes Originals Version)
20. Range of Musicanship (Interview)
21. Runaway (iTunes Originals Version)


Melodic Net Comments