Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Anvil - Hope in Hell

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-05-28 Year: 2013
Label: The End Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Hope in Hell
2. Eat Your Words
3. Through with You
4. The Fight Is Never Won
5. Pay the Toll
6. Flying
7. Call of Duty
8. Badass Rock n Roll
9. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut the Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired (Bonus Track)
13. Fire at Will (Bonus Track)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify