Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››

Jethro Tull - This Was (Collector's Edition) [Deluxe Version]

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-11-20 Year: 2009
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. My Sunday Feeling (Remastered) [Mono]
2. Some Day the Sun Won't Shine for You (Remastered) [Mono]
3. Beggar's Farm (Remastered) [Mono]
4. Move On Alone (Remastered) [Mono]
5. Serenade to a Cuckoo (Remastered) [Mono]
6. Dharma for One (Remastered) [Mono]
7. It's Breaking Me Up (Remastered) [Mono]
8. Cat's Squirrel (Remastered) [Mono]
9. A Song for Jeffrey (Remastered) [Mono]
10. Round (Remastered) [Mono]
11. So Much Trouble (BBC Sessions)
12. My Sunday Feeling (BBC Sessions)
13. Serenade to a Cuckoo (BBC Sessions)
14. Cat's Squirrel (BBC Sessions)
15. A Song for Jeffrey (BBC Sessions)
16. Love Story (John Peel Session: 5th November 1968)
17. Stormy Monday (John Peel Session: 5th November 1968)
18. Beggar's Farm (John Peel Session: 5th November 1968)
19. Dharma for One (John Peel Session: 5th November 1968)
20. My Sunday Feeling (New Stereo Mix)
21. Some Day the Sun Won't Shine (New Stereo Mix)
22. Beggars Farm (New Stereo Mix)
23. Move On Alone (New Stereo Mix)
24. Serenade to a Cuckoo (New Stereo Mix)
25. Dharma for One (New Stereo Mix)
26. It's Breaking Me Up (New Stereo Mix)
27. Cat's Squirrel (New Stereo Mix)
28. A Song for Jeffrey (New Stereo Mix)
29. Round (New Stereo Mix)
30. Love Story (New Stereo Mix)
31. Christmas Song (New Stereo Mix)
32. Sunshine Day
33. One for John Gee
34. Love Story
35. Christmas Song


Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

Released in ’68, the label on Jethro Tull’s debut single “Sunshine Day” accidentally credited the band as Jethro Toe.

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
33 Europe - Secret Society
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake