Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


R.E.M. - Murmur

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1984-05-11 Year: 1984
Label: IRS Records Inc.
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Radio Free Europe
2. Pilgrimage
3. Laughing
4. Talk About the Passion
5. Moral Kiosk
6. Perfect Circle
7. Catapult
8. Sitting Still
9. 9-9
10. Shaking Through
11. We Walk
12. West of the Fields


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify