Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now (Deluxe Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-03-04 Year: 2011
Label: R.E.M./Athens
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Discoverer
2. All the Best
3. ƜBerlin
4. Oh My Heart
5. It Happened Today
6. Every Day Is Yours to Win
7. Mine Smell Like Honey
8. Walk It Back
9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
12. Blue
13. Discoverer (Live In the Studio) [Bonus Track]
14. Oh My Heart (Live In the Studio) [Bonus Track]
15. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter (Live In the Studio) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments