Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 1996-01-01 Year: 1996
Label: R.E.M. / Athens Ltd
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2. The Wake-Up Bomb
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow
5. E-Bow the Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky the Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify