Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

: 0
Check updates ››

David Bowie - Space Oddity (40th Anniversary Edition)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2009-10-09 Year: 2009
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock ,  Jazz ,  Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Space Oddity
2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3. Letter to Hermione
4. Cygnet Committee
5. Janine
6. An Occasional Dream
7. Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud
8. God Knows I'm Good
9. Memory of a Free Festival
10. Space Oddity (Demo)
11. An Occasional Dream (Demo)
12. Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Rare B-Side Version)
13. Let Me Sleep Beside You (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
14. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
15. Janine (BBC Radio Session D.L.T. Show)
16. London, Bye, Ta-Ta (Stereo Version)
17. The Prettiest Star (Stereo Version)
18. Conversation Piece (Stereo Version)
19. Memory of a Free Festival, Pt. 1 (Single a-Side)
20. Memory of a Free Festival, Pt. 2 (Single B-Side)
21. Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (Alternate Album Mix)
22. Memory of a Free Festival (Alternate Album Mix)
23. London, Bye, Ta-Ta (Alternate Stereo Mix)
24. Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola (Full Length Stereo Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify

Did you know that?

Sahaj of RA held the record for longest single note, for a male vocalist, in a song, having held a high B for 24 seconds. He was overtaken by Jan Werner Danielsen of Norway with 28 seconds in his live version of Nella Fantasia. This record breaker can be heard on Ra´s live album, Raw, on the track "Skorn". Sahaj Ticotin overtook the previous record of 20.2 seconds which was held by Morten Harket, the lead singer of a-ha, in the song, "Summer Moved On".

latest reviews

popular reviews 

review comments 

44 ForthAngel - In the end
43 Constantine Maroulis - Constantine
41 ForthAngel - Silver Bullets EP
38 The Perfects - Future automatic
37 Tribal Ink - Surrounded by freaks
34 Pillar - The Reckoning
33 Breaking Benjamin - Phobia
33 Europe - Secret Society
32 Evanescence - The Open Door
27 Karnivool - Sound Awake