Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Hall & Oates - Obscure Tracks

Release date: 2007-07-17
Label: Platinum Music Libraries
Genre: Westcoast,  Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Drying In the Sun
2. Fall In Philadelphia
3. In Honor of a Lady
4. Deep River Blues
5. The Provider
6. If That's What Makes You Happy
7. They Need Each Other
8. I'll Be By
9. Perkiomen
10. A Lot of Changes Coming
11. Angelina
12. Good Night & Good Morning
13. I'm Tired of Wearing Buckskin
14. Months, Weeks and Days
15. Back In Love Again
16. Past Times Behind


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify