Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Kiss - Discoveries: Kiss

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2008-07-08 Year: 2008
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Lick It Up
2. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
3. Heaven's On Fire
4. Tears Are Falling
5. Uh! All Night
6. Crazy Crazy Nights
7. Reason to Live
8. Let's Put the X In Sex
9. Hide Your Heart
10. Forever
11. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II
12. Unholy
13. Domino
14. Psycho Circus
15. Into the Void


Melodic Net Comments