Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Owl City - All Things Bright and Beautiful (Bonus Track Version)

Release date: 2011-06-14
Label: Universal Republic Records
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Real World
2. Deer In the Headlights
3. Angels
4. Dreams Don't Turn to Dust
5. Honey and the Bee
6. Kamikaze
7. January 28, 1986
8. Galaxies
9. Hospital Flowers
10. Alligator Sky (feat. Shawn Chrystopher)
11. The Yacht Club
12. Plant Life
13. How I Became the Sea
14. Alligator Sky


Melodic Net Comments