Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Rooney - Rooney

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2003-05-20 Year: 2003
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Blueside
2. Stay Away
3. If It Were Up to Me
4. Terrible Person
5. Pop Stars
6. I'm Shakin'
7. Daisy Duke
8. Sorry Sorry
9. That Girl Has Love
10. Simply Because
11. Losing All Control


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify