Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Led Zeppelin - Mothership (Remastered)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2007-11-09 Year: 2007
Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock and Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When the Levee Breaks
13. Stairway to Heaven
14. The Song Remains the Same
15. Over the Hills and Far Away
16. D'yer Mak'er
17. No Quarter
18. Trampled Under Foot
19. Houses of the Holy
20. Kashmir
21. Nobody's Fault But Mine
22. Achilles Last Stand
23. In the Evening
24. All My Love


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify