Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tyler Hilton - Forget the Storm (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2013-04-03
Label: Hooptie Tune Records Inc.
Genre: Modern Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Kicking My Heels
2. Prince of Nothing Charming
3. Loaded Gun
4. You'll Ask for Me
5. Jenny
6. Can't Stop Now
7. Ain't No Fooling Me
8. Leave Him
9. I Belong
10. Hey Jesus
11. Ain't No Fooling Me (Acoustic)
12. Jenny (Acoustic)
13. Loaded Gun (Acoustic)
14. Prince of Nothing Charming (Acoustic)
15. Next to You (Acoustic)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify