Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Ace Frehley - Frehley's Comet

Release date: 1987-05-15
Label: Megaforce Records Inc.
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Rock Soldiers
2. Breakout
3. Into the Night
4. Something Moved
5. We Got Your Rock
6. Love Me Right
7. Calling to You
8. Dolls
9. Stranger In a Strange Land
10. Fractured Too (Instrumental)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify