Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


12 Stones - Beneath the Scars (Instrumentals)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-02-26 Year: 2013
Label: Executive Records
Genre: Post Grunge
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Infected
2. Bulletproof
3. For Tthe Night
4. Worlds Collide
5. That Changes Everything
6. The One Thing
7. Blind
8. I'm With You
9. Bury Me
10. Psycho
11. Only Human
12. Someone Like You
13. Shine On Me
14. Pretty Poison


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify