Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


David Cook - This Loud Morning (Deluxe Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-06-24 Year: 2011
Genre: Pop Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Circadian
2. Right Here, With You
3. We Believe
4. Fade Into Me
5. Hard to Believe
6. Take Me As I Am
7. Time Marches On
8. The Last Goodbye
9. Paper Heart
10. 4 Letter Word
11. Goodbye to the Girl
12. Rapid Eye Movement
13. This Is Not the Last Time
14. Let Me Fall For You
15. The Making of "This Loud Morning"


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify