Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neal Morse - The River: Worship Sessions Volume 4

Release date: 2009-03-07
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Glory to Glory
2. The River
3. Serve You In the Fire
4. I Exalt Three
5. Life
6. Holy Is Our God
7. Jesus Knows
8. You Are Good
9. He Came for Me
10. I Fall On You
11. Only Love Remains
12. Go Light Your World
13. Let There Be Singing
14. Hallelujah


Melodic Net Comments