Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neal Morse - Secret Place - Worship Sessions, Vol. III

Release date: 2008-07-05
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Alleluia
2. It's My Desire
3. Room At the Cross
4. May the Words
5. Mercy Endures
6. Jailbreak
7. Angel of the Lord
8. I Surrender All
9. After the Rain
10. Secret Place (Have Your Way)
11. Bless the Name of God
12. The Lord Is On My Side


Melodic Net Comments