Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neal Morse - The One Demos

Release date: 2007-10-01
Label: Radiant Records
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Creation / The Man's Gone / D-Jam
2. Author of Confusion
3. The Separated Man
4. Mayhem / Cradle to the Grave
5. Help Me / Spirit and the Flesh
6. Father of Forgiveness
7. Reunion


Melodic Net Comments