Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Average White Band - Greatest & Latest

Release date: 2011-10-11
Label: Cc Entertainment
Genre: Westcoast
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Spirit of Love (feat. Chaka Kahn & Ronnie Lewis)
2. Pick Up the Pieces (Nu Jazz Mix)
3. In the Beginning (Live at the Mt. Fuji Festival, Japan)
4. Let's Go All the Way (feat. Chaka Kahn)
5. I'll Get Over You
6. Love at First Sight (feat. Alex Ligertwood)
7. Every Beat of My Heart (feat. Klyde Jones)
8. When We Get Down to It
9. Oh Maceo (Live at the Fillmore)
10. Do Ya Really
11. I Wanna Be Loved (feat. Daryl Hall)
12. Window to Your Soul
13. Living in Colour
14. Work to Do (feat. Klyde Jones)
15. Love Won't Let Me Wait
16. Let' Go Round Again (Live at the London Empire)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify