Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Taking Back Sunday - Taking Back Sunday (Deluxe Version)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-06-24 Year: 2011
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Genre: Emo
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. El Paso
2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
3. Best Places to Be a Mom
4. Sad Savior
5. Who Are You Anyway?
6. Money (Let It Go)
7. This Is All Now
8. It Doesn't Feel a Thing Like Falling
9. Since You're Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me In the Morning
12. You Should Have Waited (Old Demo / New Demo) [Bonus Track]
13. Great Romances of the 20th Century (Acoustic Version 2011) [Bonus Track]
14. Ghost Man On Third (Acoustic Version 2011) [Bonus Track]


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify