Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones

Release date: 1990-03-26
Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Underground
2. Shore Leave
3. Dave the Butcher
4. Johnsburg, Illinois
5. 16 Shells From a Thirty-Ought Six
6. Town With No Cheer
7. In the Neighborhood
8. Just Another Sucker on the Vine
9. Frank's Wild Years
10. Swordfishtrombone
11. Down, Down, Down
12. Soldier's Things
13. Gin Soaked Boy
14. Trouble's Braids
15. Rainbirds


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify