Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Black Label Society - Order of the Black (Deluxe Edition)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2010-08-10 Year: 2010
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Crazy Horse
2. Overlord
3. Parade of the Dead
4. Darkest Days
5. Black Sunday
6. Southern Dissolution
7. Time Waits for No One
8. Godspeed Hellbound
9. War of Heaven
10. Shallow Grave
11. Chupacabra
12. Riders of the Damned
13. January
14. Behind the Music (Trakk-by-Trakk With Zakk)
15. The Last Goodbye (Zakk Wylde Solo Piano Performance)
16. BLS Bunker Studio Tour


Melodic Net Comments