Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Black Label Society - Shot to Hell

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2006-09-04 Year: 2006
Label: Zakk Wylde
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Concrete Jungle
2. Black Mass Reverends
3. Blacked Out World
4. The Last Goodbye
5. Give Yourself to Me
6. Nothing's the Same
7. Hell Is High
8. New Religion
9. Sick of It All
10. Faith Is Blind
11. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
12. Devil's Dime
13. Lead Me to Your Door


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify