Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Aberdeen City - The Freezing Atlantic

Release date: 2006-08-08
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Alternative Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Another Seven Years
2. Pretty Pet
3. God Is Going to Get Sick of Me
4. Sixty Lives
5. The Arrival
6. In Combat
7. Stay Still
8. Brighton
9. Best Chances Are Gone
10. Mercy
11. Asleep At the Wheel


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify