Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Iggy Pop - Lust for Live 1977

Release date: 2006-02-06
Label: Ozit
Genre: Punk Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Iggy Speaks: Jim Morrison
2. Lust for Life
3. Iggy Speaks: Passing Interview
4. The Passenger
5. Iggy Speaks: Mutual Bowie
6. Gloria
7. Iggy Speaks: Mohammed Ali
8. Modern Guy
9. Iggy Speaks: Record Company
10. I've Gotta Right
11. Iggy Speaks: I've Broke a Bottle
12. Fall In Love With Me
13. Neighbourhood Threat
14. Iggy Speaks: I Want to Be Something More
15. T.V. Eye
16. Raw Power
17. Night Clubbing


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify