Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Arcade Fire - Neon Bible

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2007-03-06 Year: 2007
Label: Merge Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Black Mirror
2. Keep the Car Running
3. Neon Bible
4. Intervention
5. Black Wave / Bad Vibrations
6. Ocean of Noise
7. The Well and the Lighthouse
8. Antichrist Television Blues
9. Windowsill
10. No Cars Go
11. My Body Is a Cage


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify