Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2011-06-14
Genre: Pop Punk
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. You Suck At Love
2. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
3. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
4. Astronaut
5. Loser of the Year
6. Anywhere Else But Here
7. Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
8. Summer Paradise (feat. K'naan)
9. Gone Too Soon
10. Last One Standing
11. This Song Saved My Life
12. Jet Lag (feat. Marie-Mai)
13. Never Should Have Let You Go (Bonus Track)
14. Loser of the Year (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
15. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
16. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)


Melodic Net Comments