Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Dangerous Summer - Golden Record (Deluxe Version)

Release date: 2013-08-06
Label: Hopeless Records
Genre: Emo
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Catholic Girls
2. Sins
3. Drowning
4. Knives
5. Honesty
6. We Will Wait In the Fog
7. Miles Apart
8. Into the Comfort
9. I'm So Pathetic
10. Anchor
11. Sins (Revisited)
12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13. Miles Apart (Revisited)
14. Sins (Acoustic Demo Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify