Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell (Volume 1/Deluxe Edition)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-07-30 Year: 2013
Label: Prospect Park
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Lift Me Up (feat. Rob Halford)
2. Watch You Bleed
3. You
4. Wrong Side of Heaven
5. Burn MF
6. I.M.Sin
7. Anywhere But Here (feat. Maria Brink)
8. Dot Your Eyes
9. M.I.N.E (End This Way)
10. Mama Said Knock You Out (feat. Tech N9ne)
11. Diary of a Deadman
12. I.M.Sin (feat. Max Cavalera)
13. Anywhere But Here
14. Dot Your Eyes (feat. Jamey Jasta)
15. Intro
16. Under & Over It
17. Burn It Down
18. American Capitalist
19. Hard To See
20. Coming Down
21. Bad Company
22. White Knuckles
23. Drum Solo
24. Far From Home
25. Never Enough
26. War Is the Answer
27. Remember Everything
28. No One Gets Left Behind
29. The Bleeding


Melodic Net Comments