Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Legion - Woke

Release date: 2013-07-30
Label: Entertainment One U.S.
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Fear
2. And Then, The Devil Said
3. Righteous Dictation
4. He Became Death
5. Priest
6. Disclosure of Sin
7. Kneel Before Order
8. Perverse Icon
9. B.R.F
10. The Roach


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify