Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amber Pacific - Truth in Sincerity

Kaj Roth Format: Album
Year: 2007
Label: Hopeless Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Producer: Martin Feveyear
Artist discography


So we have heard this kinda pop punk before where bands like New Found Glory, Bowling For Soup and Simple Plan comes in mind but Amber Pacific are just as good and I am weak for over-produced and clean sounding albums like their new record - there are plenty of fast songs on the album which makes it perfect for the day on the job.
Mike Huerrera of MxPx is guesting on the upspeeded "Runaway", good album but not super.

Tracklisting 1. Rule #76
2. Summer (In B)
3. Temporary
4. You're Only Young Once
5. Living Proof
6. Follow Your Dreams, Forget The Scene
7. Take Me From This Place
8. Fall Back Into My Life
9. We Think We're Hardcore, Cause Well, We Are
10. Runaway (Featuring Mike Herrera Of MXPX)
11. Watching Over Me
12. Dear ____, This Has Always Been About Standing Up For What You Believe In...


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify