Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Kings of Leon - Aha Shake Heartbreak

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2004-11-25 Year: 2004
Label: BMG
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Slow Night, So Long
2. King of the Rodeo
3. Taper Jean Girl
4. Pistol of Fire
5. Milk
6. The Bucket
7. Soft
8. Razz
9. Day Old Blues
10. Four Kicks
11. Velvet Snow
12. Rememo


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify