Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Los Lonely Boys - Rockpango (Deluxe Edition)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-03-29 Year: 2011
Label: Playing In Traffic Records
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. American Idle
2. Fly Away
3. Love In My Veins
4. Road to Nowhere
5. 16 Monkeys
6. Rockpango
7. Smile
8. Baby Girl
9. Change the World
10. Porn Star
11. Believe
12. Judgement Day
13. Smile.2
14. Outtakes
15. Behind the Photos
16. Change the World (Busking In Austin)
17. Fly Away


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify