Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Gary Numan - Telekon - Live

Release date: 2009-03-24
Label: Mortal Records
Genre: Electronic,  Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. This Wreckage
2. Remind Me to Smile
3. I Dream of Wires
4. Telekon
5. The Aircrash Bureau
6. Photograph
7. Sleep By Windows
8. Please Push No More
9. Remember I Was Vapour
10. I'm an Agent
11. We Are Glass
12. The Joy Circuit
13. A Game Called Echo
14. I Die: You Die
15. Down In the Park
16. Are Friends Electric?


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify