Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Owl City - The Midsummer Station (Acoustic) - EP

Release date: 2013-07-30
Label: Universal Republic Records
Genre: Electronic
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Good Time
2. Shooting Star
3. Gold
4. Hey Anna
5. I Hope You Think of Me


Melodic Net Comments