Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Amorphis - Best Of

Release date: 2013-08-13
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Wanderer
2. Hopeless Days
3. Into the Abyss
4. You I Need
5. Beginning of Time
6. Silver Bride
7. From the Heaven of My Heart
8. Silent Waters
9. House of Sleep
10. The Smoke
11. Two Moons
12. Born from Fire
13. Skyforger
14. My Sun
15. From Earth I Rose


Melodic Net Comments