Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


A Perfect Circle - Three Sixty

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-11-19 Year: 2013
Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Alternative Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Hollow
2. Judith
3. Orestes
4. 3 Libras
5. Weak and Powerless
6. The Noose
7. The Outsider
8. Blue
9. When the Levee Breaks
10. Imagine
11. Counting Bodies Like Sheep To the Rhythm of the War Drums
12. Passive
13. By and Down


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify