Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Los Lonely Boys - Revelation

Release date: 2014-01-21
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Blame It on Love
2. Give a Little More
3. It's Just My Heart Talkin'
4. There's Always Tomorrow
5. So Sensual
6. See the Light
7. Don't Walk Away
8. Can't Slow Down
9. Dream Away
10. The Greatest Ever
11. Rule the World
12. Everything About You


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify