Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Anvil - Monument of Metal: The Very Best of Anvil

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2011-09-27 Year: 2011
Label: The End Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Metal On Metal
2. Winged Assassins
3. 666
4. Thumbhang
5. School Love
6. Heat Sink
7. March of the Crabs
8. Plenty of Power
9. Mothra
10. Sins of the Flesh
11. Jackhammer (Live)
12. Juggernaut of Justice
13. No One To Follow
14. Mad Dog
15. Bottom Feeder
16. Race Against Time
17. American Refugee
18. Fire In the Night
19. Park That Truck


Melodic Net Comments