Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Royal Bliss - Chasing the Sun

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2014-02-18 Year: 2014
Label: Air Castle Records
Genre: Modern Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Welcome
2. Cry Sister
3. Rock You All Night Long
4. Dreamer
5. It Haunts Me
6. Drink My Stupid Away
7. Alive To See
8. Impossible
9. Turn Me On
10. Home


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify