Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Edguy - Space Police - Defenders of the Crown

Release date: 2014-04-29
Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH
Genre: Metal,  Power Metal,  Progressive metal,  Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders of the Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like a Caveman
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone in Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer
11. England
12. Aychim in Hysteria
13. Space Police (Progressive Version)
14. Space Police (Instrumental Version)
15. Love Tyger (Instrumental Version)
16. Defenders of the Crown (Instrumental Version)
17. Do Me Like a Caveman (Instrumental Version)


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify