Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Dokken - 10 Live!

Release date: 2014-06-03
Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Genre: Hard Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. In My Dreams
2. Alone Again
3. It's Not Love
4. Breaking the Chains
5. Into the Fire
6. Just Got Lucky
7. Unchain the Night
8. The Hunter
9. Kiss of Death
10. Tooth and Nail


Melodic Net Comments