Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


I Am Giant - Science & Survival (Deluxe Edition)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2014-06-27 Year: 2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment New Zealand Limited
Genre: Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Guéthary
2. Echo from the Gallows
3. Razor Wire Reality
4. Death of You
5. Ça vous dérange
6. Transmission
7. Out of Date Hallucination
8. Silhouette
9. Dragging the Slow Dance Out
10. Miss Seattle
11. Minefield
12. Standing on the Sun (And I Like the View)
13. Bought with Ignorance. Sold with Arrogance
14. Purple Heart
15. City Limits
16. Neon Sunrise
17. Living the Crash
18. Let It Go
19. Razor Wire Reality
20. Death of You


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify